Hey. How are ya?

By Aliya S. King

January 4, 2009

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

You just left about an hour ago. To go to Andrew Simon’s birthday party. I’m having my date night. Eating Doritos and Milano cookies and watching ICarly. (WHICH I HATE BUT I CAN’T FIND THE REMOTE).

Ugh.

I am so sleepy. It’s 1 AM. I should have been asleep hours ago. I think your routine of staying up late is contagious. Mason doesn’t give a good goddamn when I go to sleep. So I need to go. I just wanted to jumpstart this thing. I know you fear that this could taint your other blogging. But look at it as practice. Writing is writing is writing. The more you do it, the better.

This won’t be a diary. That’s boring. I’ll bring up real life issues. Here’s the first:

Why can’t we keep up with a goddamned remote in this house?! Discuss.

Leave a Reply

